The Rosary is led by The Most Reverend Peter Christensen
along with the Diocese of Superior Seminarians.

The Joyful Mysteries:
Track 1 - 18:09

Mondays, Saturdays, Sundays of Advent and Sundays from Epiphany until Lent

  • The Annunciation
  • The Visitation
  • The Birth of the Lord
  • The Presentation of Our Lord
  • The Finding of Our Lord in the Temple

The Sorrowful Mysteries:
Track 2 - 18:07

Tuesdays, Fridays, and daily from Ash Wednesday until Easter Sunday

  • The Agony in the Garden
  • The Scourging at the Pillar
  • The Crowning with Thorns
  • The Carrying of the Cross
  • The Crucifixion and Death of Our Lord

The Glorious Mysteries:
Track 3 - 18:08

Wednesdays and Sundays throughout the year

  • The Resurrection
  • The Ascension
  • The Descent of the Holy Spirit
  • The Assumption of Mary into Heaven
  • The Coronation of Mary

The Luminous Mysteries:
Track 4 - 18:06

Thursdays throughout the year

  • The Baptism of Our Lord in the Jordan
  • The Wedding at Cana
  • The Proclamation of the Kingdom
  • The Transfiguration of Our Lord
  • The Institution of the Eucharist