Dcn. Julian Druffner
Theology IV
St. Francis de Sales Seminary
Birthday: October 29

jdruffner@sfs.edu

                   St. Francis de Sales Seminary                                            3257 S. Lake Drive                           St. Francis, WI 53235

Dcn. Isaiah Schick
Theology IV
St. Francis de Sales Seminary
Birthday: March 4

ischick@sfs.edu

                   St. Francis de Sales Seminary                                            3257 S. Lake Drive                           St. Francis, WI 53235

Dcn. Daniel Tracy
Theology IV
St. Francis de Sales Seminary
Birthday: May 16

dtracy@sfs.edu

                   St. Francis de Sales Seminary                                            3257 S. Lake Drive                           St. Francis, WI 53235

Andrew Kreye
Pre-Theology II
St. Francis de Sales Seminary
Birthday: September 22

akreye@sfs.edu

                   St. Francis de Sales Seminary                                            3257 S. Lake Drive                           St. Francis, WI 53235

Carl Oman
Pre-Theology II
St. Francis de Sales Seminary
Birthday: September 29

coman@sfs.edu

                   St. Francis de Sales Seminary                                            3257 S. Lake Drive                           St. Francis, WI 53235

Scott Pederson
Pre-Theology II
St. Francis de Sales Seminary
Birthday: January 5

spederson@sfs.edu

                   St. Francis de Sales Seminary                                            3257 S. Lake Drive                           St. Francis, WI 53235

Book your tickets